FDP-Kreistagsfraktion Rhein-Neckar-Kreis

Kreisrätin, Fraktionsvorsitzende
Claudia Felden

0176 17669181

claudia.felden@fdp-rhein-neckar.de oder kreistagsfraktion@fdp-rhein-neckar.de
Kreisrat, stellvertr. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Dietrich Herold

06203 85207

dietrich.herold@fdp-rhein-neckar.de
Kreisrat

Heinz Jahnke

0170 5007547

heinz.jahnke@fdp-rhein-neckar.de
Kreisrätin

Bärbel Seemann

06224 16190

baerbel.seemann@fdp-rhein-neckar.de
Kreisrat

Dr. Alexander Eger

0162 2590910

alexander.eger@fdp-rhein-neckar.de
Kreisrat

Hartmut Kowalinski

06201 592072

hartmut.kowalinski@fdp-rhein-neckar.de